List of Public Authorities who have not filed any Quarterly Return
(under the administrative control of Ministry of Culture)

Year : 2010-2011

1.  National Archives of India
2.  North Central Zone Cultural Centre Allahabad
3.  National Museum
4.  Eastern Zonal Cultural Centre
5.  National School of Drama
6.  Sahitya Akademi
7.  National Museum Instt. of History of Art, Conservation & Museology, Janpath, New Delhi.
8.  Centre for Cultural Resources and Training.
9.  Maulana Abul Kalam Azad Instt. of Asian Studies.
10.  Rampur Raza Library
11.  South Zone Cultural Centre
12.  Indira Gandhi National Centre for the Arts
13.  National Gallery of Modern Arts
14.  Archaeological Survey of India
15.  Nava Nalanda Mahavihara
16.  National Culture Fund
17.  Khuda Bakhsh Oriental Public Library