List of Public Authorities who have not filed any Quarterly Return
(under the administrative control of UT of Delhi)

Year : 2010-2011

1.  UT of Delhi
2.  Registrar Chit Fund
3.  Guru Nanak Eye Centre
4.  Delhi Commission for Women
5.  Indira Gandhi Institute of Physical Education and Sports Sciences
6.  Directorate of Employment
7.  Office of the Deputy Commissioner North East
8.  Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board
9.  Directorate of Higher Education
10.  Acharya Narendra Dev College
11.  Health and Family Welfare Department
12.  Drug Control Department
13.  Land and Building Department
14.  Directorate of Audit
15.  Food Supply and Consumers Affairs
16.  Directorate of Information and Publicity
17.  Transport Department Delhi
18.  Department of Environment
19.  Office of the Chief Electoral Officer
20.  Directorate of Education
21.  Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
22.  Revenue Department
23.  Delhi Khadi and Village Industries Board
24.  Bhagini Nivedita College
25.  Irrigation and Flood Control Department
26.  Office of the Lokayukta Delhi
27.  Maharaja Agrasen College Delhi
28.  Home Department GNCTD
29.  Office of the Minister of Power
30.  Office of the Minister of Development
31.  Office of the Minister of Food and Civil Supplies
32.  Centralised Accident and Trauma Services
33.  Directorate of Family Welfare
34.  Department of Social Welfare GNCT of Delhi
35.  Directorate of Prosecution Delhi
36.  Tourism Department Delhi
37.  Delhi Fire Services
38.  Delhi State Legal Services Authority