List of Public Authorities who have not filed any Quarterly Return
(under the administrative control of UT of Pondicherry)

Year : 2010-2011

1.  Government Branch Press Mahe
2.  Directorate of Rural Development
3.  National Programme for Control of Blindness
4.  Forestry Wing
5.  Office of the Regional Administrator Mahe
6.  Dr.BR. Ambedkar Polytechnic College
7.  Electricity Department
8.  Department of Science, Tehnology and Environment
9.  Chief Secretariat (Housing)
10.  Chief Secretariat Art and Culture
11.  Pondicherry Cooperative Housing Society
12.  Pondicherry Market Committee
13.  Irrigation and Public Health Division, PWD, Karaikal
14.  Department of Survey and land Records Mahe Unit
15.  Taluk Office - Puducherry
16.  Puducherry Womens Commission
17.  Government Branch Press Karaikal
18.  Chief Vigilance Office
19.  Office of the Head Mistress Govt Primary School Yanam
20.  Primary Health Centres in Mahe region
21.  Administrator cum Secretary
22.  Chief Education Office
23.  Puducherry State Health Mission
24.  Veterinary Dispensary Yanam
25.  Department of Industries and Commerce , Karaikal
26.  Govt. Industrial Training Institute for Women - Karaikal
27.  Central Office - PWD
28.  Taluk Office - Olugaret
29.  Office of the Officer on Special Duty
30.  Perunthalaivar Kamarajar Govt. Middle School, Gueriampeta, Yanam
31.  Law Department, Director of Prosecution
32.  The Superinteidng Engineer PWD Circule II
33.  Pondicherry State Social Welfare Board
34.  Puducherry Tourism
35.  Government Branch Press Mettupalayam
36.  Automobile Workshop
37.  Pondicherry Cooperative Land Dev. Bank
38.  Office of the Dy. Director (Immunization), Karaikal
39.  Post Graduate Reseaarch Institute of Health Science
40.  Office of the Regional Administrator - Yanam
41.  Immunization
42.  Vigilence
43.  The Pondicherry State Fisherman Cooperative Federation Ltd.
44.  Taluk Office - Thirunallar
45.  General Hospital Karaikal
46.  Office of the Deputy Commercial Tax Officer Yanam
47.  Office of the Welfare and Cooperative Minister
48.  Adi Dravidar Welfare Department Yanam
49.  Health and Family Welfare
50.  STD Control Programme
51.  Pondicherry State Cooperative Bank Ltd
52.  Chief Secretariat ( Health)
53.  Judicial Department Sub court Mahe
54.  Pondicherry Institute of Post Matric Technical Education
55.  Department of Art and Culture
56.  Indian Coffee Workers Cooperativer Socieity
57.  Chief Secretariat Labour)
58.  Family Welfare and MCH
59.  Freedom Fighter Cell
60.  Information and Publicity
61.  Office of the Assistant Inspector of Labour
62.  Office of the Sub Registrar - Karaikal
63.  Pondicherry Socieity for the Care of the Aged
64.  Office of the Sub-Collector - North
65.  Port Department
66.  Puducherry Agro Service and Industries Corporation Limited
67.  Chief of Government Pharmacy
68.  Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs Unit Yanam
69.  Office of the Commercial Tax Officer IAC
70.  Office of the Dy Director of Fisheries and Fisherman Welfare
71.  Chief Secretariat ( Tourism)
72.  PAJANCOA and RI
73.  Women Polytechnic College
74.  Swedeshi Cotton Mills
75.  ESI Dispensaries
76.  Puducherry Seed Certification Agency
77.  Government General Hospital
78.  Puducherry State Sports Council
79.  Rajiv Gandhi Govt. English Medium High School, Yanam
80.  Government Central Press
81.  Office of the Sub Registrar Thirunallar
82.  Project Implementation Agency
83.  Women and Child Welfare
84.  Chief Secretariat ( Departmental Enquires)
85.  Pondicherry Coop. Whole Sale Stores
86.  Pondicherry Cooperative Urban Bank Ltd
87.  Pdy Corporation for Development of Women and PH
88.  Hindu Religious Institutions
89.  Women and Child Development Yanam
90.  Govt.Hospital for Chest Deseases
91.  Enquiries Wing, Chief Secretariat
92.  Office of the Sub Registrar Neravy / T.R. Pattinam
93.  Food and Drugs Administration
94.  Transport Department
95.  Office of the Deputy Director Immunisation Karaikal
96.  District Institute of Education and Training
97.  Renewable Energy Agency of Pondicherry
98.  Karaikal Marketting Committee
99.  Department of Science Technology and Environment
100.  Chief Secretariat ( Animal Husbandry)
101.  Office of the Sub Registrat - Yanam
102.  Primary health Centres in Karaikal Region
103.  Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs
104.  Office of the Dy. Director French Education
105.  Karaikal Central Cooperative Processing supply and Marketing Society
106.  Health Centres in Puducherry Region
107.  Jail Department
108.  Department of Sationery and Printing Press - Karaikal
109.  Forest and Wild life
110.  TRansport Unit Yanam
111.  Transport Secretariat
112.  Personnel & Administrative Reforms(Personnel Wing)
113.  Assistant Engineer Mahe Electricity Department
114.  Perunthalaivar Kamaraj Medical College Research Institute
116.  Women and Child Development Department
117.  Puducherry seed Certifying Agency
118.  Office of the Executiv eengineer III Electricity Department
119.  Pondicherry Agricultural Workers Welfare Society
120.  Student Health Office
121.  Fish Farmers Development Agency
122.  Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru College of Agriculture and Research Institute Puducherry