List of Public Authorities who have not filed any Quarterly Return
(under the administrative control of Ministry of Coal)

Year : 2010-2011

1.  Ministry of Coal
2.  Central Coalfield Limited
3.  Central Mine Planning & Design Institute
4.  Eastern Coalfields Limited
5.  Northern Coalfield Ltd.
6.  Coal Controller organisation
7.  Coal India Limited
8.  Neyveli Lignite corporation
9.  Western Coalfileds Limited
10.  Coal Mines Provident Fund Organisation