List of Public Authorities who have not filed any Quarterly Return
(under the administrative control of Ministry of Defence)

Year : 2010-2011

1.  Indian Air Force
2.  Military Engineer Services
3.  National Defence College
4.  Army Purchase Organisation
5.  Directorate General, Armed Forces Medical Services
6.  Institute for Defence Studies and Analyses
7.  Jawahar Institute of Mountaineering & Winter Sports (JIM)
8.  Defence Services Staff College
9.  Department of Defence Production
10.  MIDHANI Limited
11.  Bharat Electronics Ltd.
12.  Ordnance Factory Board
13.  Directorate General of Aeronautical Quality Assurance
14.  Directorate of Standardisation
15.  Department of Defence Production Sectt.
16.  Department of Defence Research & Development
17.  Department of Ex-Servicemen Welfare