List of Public Authorities who have not filed any Quarterly Return
(under the administrative control of Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region)

Year : 2010-2011

1.  Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region
2.  North Eastern Regional Agricultural Marketing Corporation (NERAMAC)
3.  North Eastern Handicrafts and Handlooms Development Corporation(NEHHDC)
4.  North Eastern Development Finance Corp. (NEDFi)
5.  North Eastern Council (NEC)