List of Public Authorities who have not filed any Quarterly Return
(under the administrative control of Ministry of Corporate Affairs)

Year : 2010-2011

1.  Registrar of Companies, Coimbatore
2.  Regional Director(ER),Kolkata
3.  Regional Director(NWR), Ahmedabad
4.  Regional Director(WR),Mumbai
5.  Regional Director(NR), NOIDA)
6.  Regional Director(SR), Chennai
7.  Registrar of Companies, Andhra Pradesh
8.  Registrar of Companies, Shillong
9.  Registrar of Companies, Goa
10.  Registrar of Companies, Gujarat
11.  Registrar of Companies, Jammu
12.  Registrar of Companies, Banglore
13.  Registrar of Companies, Gwalior
14.  Registrar of Companies, Mumbai
15.  Registrar of Companies, Pune
16.  Registrar of Companies, Orissa
17.  Registrar of Companies, Punjab
18.  Registrar of Companies, Rajasthan
19.  Registrar of Companies, Tamil Nadu
20.  Registrar of Companies, UP(Kanpur)
21.  Registrar of Companies, West Bengal
22.  Registrar of Companies, Bihar
23.  Official Liquidator, Madhya Pradesh and Chhatisgarh
24.  Official Liquidator, West Bengal
25.  Official Liquidator, Guwahati
26.  Official Liquidator, Kerala
27.  Official Liquidator, Maharashtra
28.  Official Liquidator, Uttar Pradesh and Uttrakhand
29.  Official Liquidator, Tamil Nadu
30.  Official Liquidator, Rajasthan
31.  Official Liquidator, Delhi and Haryana
32.  Official Liquidator, Orissa
33.  Official Liquidator, Bihar
34.  Official Liquidator, Andhra Pradesh
35.  Official Liquidator, Gujarat
36.  Official Liquidator, Karnataka
37.  Official Liquidator, Jammu and Kashmir
38.  Official Liquidator, Nagpur
39.  Official Liquidator, Goa
40.  Regional Director(SER), Hyderabad
41.  Serious Fraud Investigation Office
42.  Competition Commission of India
43.  Institute of Cost and Works Accountant of India
44.  Institute of Chartered Accoutant of India
45.  Company Law Board
46.  Competition Appellate Tribunal