List of Public Authorities who have not filed any Quarterly Return
(under the administrative control of Ministry of Science & Technology)

Year : 2010-2011

1.  Shree Chitra Triunal Institute for Medical Sciences and Technology
2.  NPL,New Delhi
3.  Department of Bio-Technology
4.  Bharat Immunolgicals & Biologicals Corp. Ltd.(BIBCOL)
5.  National Institute of Immunology (NII)
6.  National Centre for Cell Science(NCCS)
7.  Centre for DNA Fingerprinting and Diagnostics(CDFD)
8.  National Brain Research Centre(NBRC)
9.  Institute of Life Sciences(ILS)
10.  Institute of Bioresources & Sustainable Development(IBSD)
11.  Indian Vaccines Corporation Limited (IVCOL)
12.  Rajiv Gandhi Centre for Biotechnology