List of Public Authorities who have not filed any Quarterly Return
(under the administrative control of Ministry of Agriculture)

Year : 2010-2011

1.  Protection of Plant Varieties and Farmers Rights Authority
2.  National Institute of Plant Health Management
3.  Central Institute of Freshwater Aquaculture (ICAR)
4.  Central Agricultural University, Imphal
5.  Fisheries Survey of India, Mumbai Base
6.  Fisheries Survey of India, Porbandar Base