List of Public Authorities who have not filed any Quarterly Return
(under the administrative control of Ministry of Shipping)

Year : 2010-2011

1.  Hindustan Shipyard Ltd.
2.  Hoogly Dock & Port Engineers Ltd.
3.  Kandla Port Trust
4.  Dredging Corporation of India Limited, Visakhapatnam
5.  Dock Labour Boards at Kandla
6.  Dock Labour Boards at Visakhapatnam
7.  National Ship Design and Research Centre